Human Resources

Human Resources
Division of Operations

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31200
Fax: 941-927-4020
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Maroon 1st Floor

Human Resources & Equity
Roy Sprinkle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Labor Relations
roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bonnie Bell, Administrative Assistant
bonnie.bell@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31213

Al Harayda, Employee Relations Administrator and Equity
al.harayda@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31217

Danielle Schwied, Staffing Administrator
danielle.schwied@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31205

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315
Fax: 941-927-7475
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318    

Staff Listing

Tuesday
1/15/2019 - Booker Middle Magnet Night

Wednesday
1/16/2019 - MS Social Studies Adoption Committee Mtg. Day 2

Thursday
1/17/2019 - Booker Middle Dragonfly Cafe

Tuesday
1/22/2019 - North County School Showcase

Wednesday
1/23/2019 - South County School Showcase

Click for Monthly Calendars