FDLRS Suncoast
Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resource System

Technology

  • Helps students, families, and educators identify, acquire, and make effective use of assistive and instructional technologies.
  • Helps teachers integrate technology with effective teaching, leading to improved student outcomes.
  • Provides opportunities for students, families, and educators to explore high and low-tech equipment and program solutions.
  • Disseminates information and training through distance learning opportunities.

Exploring New Territories 

Boardmaker Resources

Creating Talking Books & Games to Download

Web Resources

Adapted Books


Florida Diagnostic & Learning Resources System

FDLRS Suncoast Project Manager
Tracey Cardenas
tracey.cardenas@sarasotacountyschools.net

Child Find Specialists
Pamela Massey, Charlotte County
pamela.massey@yourcharlotteschools.net
Celeste Preseault, Manatee County
preseaultc@manateeschools.net
Diane Cummings, Sarasota County 
diane.cummings@sarasotacountyschools.net 

FDLRS Specialists
Kim DeGenaro
kim.degenaro@sarasotacountyschools.net
Sara Schwanzl
schwanzls@manateeschools.net

FDLRS/FIN Facilitator
Amanda Coker
amanda.coker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Tuesday
1/15/2019 - Booker Middle Magnet Night

Wednesday
1/16/2019 - MS Social Studies Adoption Committee Mtg. Day 2

Thursday
1/17/2019 - Booker Middle Dragonfly Cafe

Tuesday
1/22/2019 - North County School Showcase

Wednesday
1/23/2019 - South County School Showcase

Click for Monthly Calendars