Newsroom

Sarasota County Schools News

First-Quarter Report Cards Now Available on the Family Access Portal

 Permanent link   All Posts

Family Access Portal

First-quarter report cards are now available on the Family Access Portal.

You can use your phone, tablet or computer to access your child’s grades. Go to the district website at www.sarasotacountyschools.net, click on the Students and Parents section and click again on the Family Access Portal Login. If you do not already have an account, you can follow the easy instructions on the page to create one.

Parents and guardians are strongly encouraged to create a portal account. The Family Access Portal can also be used to keep you up-to-date with student attendance, assignment grades and other important information. Please sign up today!

If you do not have an account, a paper copy of your child’s report card will be sent home on November 7th. f you have questions, please contact your child’s school.

Search News Articles


Communications and Community Relations
Tracey Beeker, Director
tracey.beeker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Kelsey Whealy, Media Relations Specialist
kelsey.whealy@sarasotacountyschools.net

Caroline Lee, Administrative Assistant;
Public Records Custodian, Peachjar eflyers    
caroline.lee@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Digital Communications
Mina Ajrab, Manager
mina.ajrab@sarasotacountyschools.net

Torie Ewald, Social Media Strategist
torie.ewald@sarasotacountyschools.net

Katy Ellis, Social Media Producer
kathryn.ellis@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-4009 or
941-927-9000 ext. 74009
Fax: 941-927-2539
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Education Channel 20/33
John Flowerree, Manager
john.flowerree@sarasotacountyschools.net

TBA, Engineer

Phone: 941-361-6355
Fax: 941-361-6358
4748 Beneva Road
Sarasota, Florida 34233

Community Involvement
Lyndsey Cantees, Coordinator  
lyndsey.cantees@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jennifer Anderson, Administrative Assistant
CommunityInvolvement@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31500
Fax: 941-361-6539
Green 1st Floor

Staff Listing