• K-12 Curriculum and Instruction Contacts

    Kadea Redfearn, Elementary, Middle & High School Bookkeeper
    kadea.redfearn@sarasotacountyschools.net
    941-927-9000 ext. 31143

    Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

    Kelly Ellington
    kelly.ellington@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Lakedra Barber, Elementary Schools Administrative Assistant 
    lakedra.barber@sarasotacountyschools.net
    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32230

     

    Elementary Program Specialists

    Literacy (K-2); Reading Recovery 
    Lisa Fisher 

    Literacy (3-5)
    Holly Chesnoff 
    Katie Kephart
    Jennifer Maselli
    Kristen Shannon

    Math (K-5)
    Heather Cook
    Alicia Charbonneau 

    Science (K-5)
    Cheri Dame 

    Literacy and Strategies for ELLs

    Instructional Strategies; i-Ready and Interventions
    Amy Beechy
    Katie Schunk

    Arts Integration
    Jessica DiLorenzo

    Any Given Child / Arts Integration Program Specialists

    Any Given Child (K-12), Program Director
    Brian Hersh

    Arts Integration, Program Manager

    Arts Integration (K-5), Program Manager
    Jessica DiLorenzo

  • Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

    Karen Buren, Middle & High School Administrative Assistant
    karen.buren@sarasotacountyschools.net
    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34101

    Director Middle School: Sue Meckler
    sue.meckler@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Director High School: Catherine Cocozza
    catherine.cocozza@sarasotacountyschools.net

     

    Middle School Program Specialists

    English Language Arts (6-8)
    Sarah Tacheny

    Fine Arts (K-12)
    Angela Hartvigsen

    Mathematics (6-8)
    Dina Neyman

    Science and Health (6-8)
    Beverly Stancel

    Social Studies (K-8)
    Tracy Prince

     

    High School Program Specialists 

    Athletic Director (6-12), Health, P.E. (K-12) 
    James Slaton

    English Language Arts (9-12)
    Cynthia Conway-Eilerman

    Mathematics (9-12)
    Becky Satterly

    Science (9-12)
    Dr. Sarah Burkett

    Social Studies (9-12)
    Dr. Bernadette Bennett

    High School Instructional Facilitators

    Courtney Appolloni

    Katheryn Berrios