• Technology    
    Division of Integrated Instructional Services

    Joe Binswanger, Director
    joe.binswanger@sarasotacountyschools.net 

    Jenette Brooks, Administrative Assistant  
    jenette.brooks@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31350 
    Fax: 941-927-4015 
    1960 Landings Boulevard  
    Sarasota, Florida 34231 
    Green 2nd Floor

    School Support Services and Instructional Technologies                                                                                                                                                 
    Todd Alexander, Manager 
    todd.alexander@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31387 
    Fax: 941-927-4189 
    Green 2nd Floor

    Data Analysis and Reporting
    Rodney Davidson, Manager 
    rodney.davidson@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31357  
    Fax: 941-927-4031 
    Green 1st Floor

    Student Systems
    Dawn Stoudt, Manager
    dawn.stoudt@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31349
    Fax:  941-927-4015
    Green 1st Floor

    Infrastructure and Systems Administration
    Anthony Dolciotto, Manager
    anthony.dolciotto@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone:  941-927-9000, ext. 68129
    Fax: 941-486-2411
    351 Old Venice Road
    Osprey, Florida 34229

     

    Project Management and Business Support Services
    Linda Seibel, Manager 
    linda.seibel@sarasotacountyschools.net 

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31356  
    Fax: 941-927-4015 
    Green 2nd Floor

    Applications and Operations
    Roy Pinchin, Manager 
    roy.pinchin@sarasotacountyschools.net 

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31361  
    Fax: 941-927-4015 
    Green 2nd Floor

    Network Telecommunications Services
    Wayne Johnson, Manager 
    wayne.johnson@sarasotacountyschools.net

    Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 68054
    Fax: 941-486-2411 
    351 Old Venice Road 
    Osprey, Florida 34229