Alternative Schools

 

YMCA Triad North

Website:
http://www.sarasotaymca.org/triad/     

Phone:941-925-6693    

Margaret King, Program Director

  

Fax:941-925-6696

Grades:6-12

Address:
4430 Beneva Road
Sarasota, Florida 34233

Map it.  

Driving Directions:

 

Attendance Zones | Bus Routes | Lunch Menu | School Grade | Cafeteria Health Inspections |  Facilities Zone Calendar    

PBX: 00000  Site#: 0294

Pupil Support Services
Sonia Figaredo-Alberts, Executive Director
sonia.figaredo-alberts@sarasotacountyschools.net

Julie Zarling, Administrative Assistant
julie.zarling@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31109
Fax: 941-927-4052
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Exceptional Student Education
Tammy Cassels, Supervisor
tammy.cassels@sarasotacountyschools.net

Ana Montero, Administrative Assistant
ana.montero@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34226
Fax: 941-927-4014

Student Services
Debra Giacolone, Supervisor
debra.giacolone@sarasotacountyschools.net

Sally Dean, Administrative Assistant
sally.dean@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34754
Fax: 941-361-6157 

School Health Services 
Suzanne Dubose, Supervisor
suzanne.dubose@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34765
Fax: 941-927-4108

Florida Department of Health Sarasota County 
Linda Glover, Supervisor
linda.glover@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32101 

Alternative Education, Discipline & Dropout Prevention
Bethany King, Supervisor
bethany.king@sarasotacountyschools.net

Patty Woods, Administrative Assistant
patty.woods@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31113 

ESOL and Migrant Education
Jamie Rodriguez, Supervisor
jamie.rodriguez@sarasotacountyschools.net

State & Federal Projects
Jane Mahler, Supervisor
jane.mahler@sarasotacountyschools.net

Betsy Hooper, Administrative Assistant
betsy.hooper@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34061 

Staff Listing

Tuesday
12/6/2016 - HCMS Intermediate & Advanced Winter Concert

Tuesday
12/6/2016 - Woodland Middle 5th Gr Student Parent Night School Showcase

Tuesday
12/6/2016 - Laurel Nokomis Winter Orchestra Concert

Tuesday
12/6/2016 - Brookside Middle Beginning Chorus & Band Winter Concert

Wednesday
12/7/2016 - Woodland Middle Orchestra Concert

Click for Monthly Calendars